Büro Horhausen

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Thomas Müller
Assistent JA / Steuern

02687 / 91 58 25
t.mueller@hansa-treuhand.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Stefan Becker
Assistent Steuern / Lohnbuchhaltung

02687 / 91 58 27
s.becker@hansa-treuhand.de

Christine Winter
Steuerfachangestellte

02687 / 91 58 11
c.winter@hansa-treuhand.de

Ulrike Bay
Steuerfachangestellte

02687 / 91 58 12
u.bay@hansa-treuhand.de

Kevin Schulz
Steuerfachangestellter

02687 / 91 58 26
k.schulz@hansa-treuhand.de

Tanja Kraus
Steuerfachangestellte

02687 / 91 58 14
t.kraus@hansa-treuhand.de

Elke Reuter-Becker
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

02687 / 91 58 13
e.reuter-becker@hansa-treuhand.de

Rückruf erwünscht?

Ich interessiere mich für: